Xinowa Sej

Xinowa Sej


W.A. Mozart: Concerto in F Major for Three PianosKV 242
Frank Proto: "A Carmen Fantasy" (Arr. Alejandro Riquelme)

Astor Piazzolla:Three Tangos: Adios Nonino, Escualo, Verano Porteno(Arr. Alejandro Riquelme)
Maurice Ravel:La Valse(Arr. Wolfgang Zamastil)

Xinowa Sej is a three-piano ensemble and currently one of the most exciting projects on the international pianoscene.

The three artists - from Japan, Hungary and Italy - show how great creative partnerships can be made through determination and friendship. The trio has commissioned much of their repertoire to reflect their characters and the evening presents everything from Hollywood glamour to out and out virtuosic fireworks.